Ordering

When ordering our PCR diagnostic kits, please keep on mind, that we have a schedule of regular order deadlines. We work in 2 weeks cycles; it means we order the goods at manufacturer twice a month. We would like to kindly ask you to precisely keep the ordering deadlines.  

Concrete ordering deadlines are listed in a table below:

Batch production
number

Day


Order deadline


Date of products
dispatching
to customers
(approx.)
   1/23 Monday   16.01.2023   28.02.2023
   2/23 Tuesday  31.01.2023   14.03.2023
    3/23  Tuesday  14.02.2023   29.03.2023 
   4/23 Tuesday 28.02.2023 12.04.2023
   5/23 Wednesday  15.03.2023 25.04.2023
   6/23 Friday 31.03.2023  15.05.2023
   7/23 Friday 14.04.2023  29.05.2023 
   8/23 Tuesday  02.05.2023  13.06.2023
   9/23 Tuesday 16.05.2023 27.06.2023
   10/23 Tuesday  30.05.2023 11.07.2023
  11/23 Wednesday 14.06.2023 26.07.2023
  12/23 Wednesday 28.06.2023 08.08.2023
  13/23 Friday  14.07.2023 29.08.2023
  14/23 Tuesday 01.08.2023 12.09.2023
  15/23 Tuesday 15.08.2023 26.09.2023
  16/23 Wednesday 30.08.2023 11.10.2023
  17/23 Thursday 14.09.2023 26.10.2023
  18/23 Friday 29.09.2023 07.11.2023
  19/23  Friday  13.10.2023 28.11.2023
  20/23 Tuesday 31.10.2023 12.12.2023
  21/23 Tuesday 14.11.2023 09.01.2024
  22/23 Wednesday 29.11.2023 16.01.2024
  23/23 Thursday 14.12.2023 06.02.2024

 

To these dates it is essential to place an order on our email address. Your order is confirmed by Order Acknowledgement, every time please check if it is correct. If you do not receive confirmation of your order, please contact us as by return. Once our order is processed and accepted by the production, it takes about 4-6 weeks to  ship ordered products out to you.
Remaining shelf life of the goods at the time of dispatching to the customer will not be less than 4 months.

Required Information
Following data are required by ordering
• Product name
• Catalog numbers
• Quantity
• Billing and shipping address
• VAT number (EU only)
• Contact person (name, phone number, email)

Customer Care
We are committed to provide supreme services for our customers. All inquiries are answered and to all technical questions is given high priority and our full attention.

Shipping
Shipping costs are calculated for each shipment separately, because every box has different dimensions and weight. We do our best to minimalize the shipping costs and because of that you pay for real shipping costs. This system is customer-friendly!

Terms of Payment
Ecoli s.r.o. accepts payments by wire transfer. For other payment methods please contact us. 

Be informed about deadlines!
Ask for regular sending of info about our orders deadlines. Sending of your order before deadline reduces delivery time to the minimum. 
If you send your order after deadline, it will be processed in the next ordering cycle.